CALLING ALL CANADIANS!

The Toronto GAA is running an indoor Canadian Men's league, starting this Saturday (Jan 8) at Monarch Park from 4-5pm!

The Toronto GAA will be running indoor Canadian Men's Development training sessions and league, starting this Sunday at Monarch Park Stadium (Danforth and Coxwell) from 4-5pm! The TGAA is trying to promote Canadian and Non-Irish born Men's player participation in the city. The TGAA are hoping to involve all current Canadian or Non-Irish born players and also hoping to recruit new Canadian players. Come out and get involved! If you are a Canadian lady, you are also more then welcome to come out and join the games! 

The first few Sunday's will be free to begin with and it will be $10 for each session following!

Please spread the word to anyone who you know who might be interested in playing! The schedule is as follows...

Sunday Jan 8, 4-5pm
Sunday Jan 22, 4-5pm
Sunday Jan 29, 4-5pm
Sunday Feb 12, 4-5pm
Sunday Feb 26, 4-5pm
Sunday Mar 5, 4-5pm
Sunday Mar 12, 4-5pm
Sunday Mar 19, 4-5pm
Sunday Mar 26, 4-5pm
Sunday Apr 2, 4-5pm
Sunday Apr 9, 4-5pm
Sunday Apr 16, 4-5pm
Sunday Apr 23, 4-5pm

166285_187426091284438_1302621_n