Our thanks to everyone who came out to our awards night on November 18th last. It was great to see so many people out the celebrate another successful year for the club as we completed, in true Canadian style the “double-double”, as both the men’s and ladies teams retained their Senior Championship Titles.

A fantastic night of dinner and dancing was enjoyed by all and it was great to see a mix of both past and present players there on the night. Congrats to both senior teams and also to the individual award winners on the night, particular mention to Edwin Walsh who received a special award in recognition of 25years playing for St Mikes. Thanks again to all who attended and we look forward to another successful year in 2018.

Our individual award winners were:

Ladies Sportsperson of the Year: Loretta Coyle
Men’s Sportsperson of the Year: Calinn Ward
Ladies Player of the Year: Grainne Archbold
Men’s Player of the Year: David Moran
Club Supporter of the Year: Dan O’Brien
Club Person of the Year: Donagh O’Connor
Hall of Fame Award for 25yrs Playing: Edwin Walsh

Photos from the Night