Our 2017 AGM  was held back in October and saw the election of a new committee for the year ahead.
The club would like to thank the outgoing committee for all the hard work and effort that was put in throughout the year to ensure another successful year for the club.

The new committee elected on the night is a great mix of both new and more established club members. They look forward to working with all members to continue to grow and improve the club both on and off the field.

2018 Committee
Chairperson: Domhnall Moore (chairperson.stmikes.ca@gaa.ie)
Vice-Chair: Donagh O’Connor
Secretary: Siobhan O’Muiri (secretary.stmikes.ca@gaa.ie)
Treasurer: Ciara Buggy
PRO: Shane Rice
Social and Fundraising Rep: Caoimhe Egan
Men’s Registrar: Duncan Brown & Calinn Ward
Men’s Players Rep: Sean Reilly